LABEL

NORTH AMERICA | Brooke Morgan | brooke@paperbagrecords.com

ROW | Bradley Kulisic | bradley.kulisic@kartelmusicgroup.com

MANAGEMENT

Shaun Bronstein | shaun@danagement.net

PUBLICITY

CANADA | Darryl Weeks | darryl@stagefrightpublicity.com

USA | Grace Jones | gracej@grandstandhq.com

UK | Hugo Simpson | hugo.simpson@kartelmusicgroup.com

BOOKING

North America | Shannin Porter | shannin@billions.com

Europe | Mark Slater | qujunktions@googlemail.com